Standard Charterered Main Club Sponsor

การแข่งขัน

ตารางการแข่งขัน

April 2016
Tuesday 05/04/2016 15:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Bournemouth
July 2016
Friday 08/07/2016 19:00
A
7416__0286__friendly_144x_573099460c2d9431703224_76X26
 Tranmere
Wednesday 13/07/2016 19:00
A
7416__0286__friendly_144x_573099460c2d9431703224_76X26
 Fleetwood Town
Sunday 17/07/2016 16:00
A
7416__0286__friendly_144x_573099460c2d9431703224_76X26
 Wigan
Wednesday 20/07/2016 19:45
A
7416__0286__friendly_144x_573099460c2d9431703224_76X26
 Huddersfield
Thursday 28/07/2016 03:30
H
0987__6427__icc_-_no_year,_no_sponsor_-_resized__76X32
 Chelsea
Sunday 31/07/2016 02:00
H
0987__6427__icc_-_no_year,_no_sponsor_-_resized__76X32
 Milan
August 2016
Tuesday 02/08/2016 01:30
H
7416__0286__friendly_144x_573099460c2d9431703224_76X26
 Roma
Saturday 06/08/2016 17:00
H
0987__6427__icc_-_no_year,_no_sponsor_-_resized__76X32
 Barcelona
Sunday 07/08/2016 14:45
A
7416__0286__friendly_144x_573099460c2d9431703224_76X26
 Mainz 05
Saturday 13/08/2016 15:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Arsenal
Saturday 20/08/2016 15:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Burnley
Saturday 27/08/2016 15:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Tottenham
September 2016
Saturday 10/09/2016 15:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Leicester
Saturday 17/09/2016 15:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Chelsea
Saturday 24/09/2016 15:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Hull
October 2016
Saturday 01/10/2016 15:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Swansea
Saturday 15/10/2016 15:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Manchester United
Saturday 22/10/2016 15:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 W.B.A.
Saturday 29/10/2016 15:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Crystal Palace
November 2016
Saturday 05/11/2016 15:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Watford
Saturday 19/11/2016 15:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Southampton
Saturday 26/11/2016 15:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Sunderland
December 2016
Saturday 03/12/2016 15:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Bournemouth
Saturday 10/12/2016 15:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 West Ham
Tuesday 13/12/2016 19:45
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Middlesbrough
Saturday 17/12/2016 15:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Everton
Monday 26/12/2016 15:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Stoke
Saturday 31/12/2016 15:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Manchester City
January 2017
Monday 02/01/2017 15:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Sunderland
Saturday 14/01/2017 15:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Manchester United
Saturday 21/01/2017 15:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Swansea
February 2017
Wednesday 01/02/2017 20:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Chelsea
Saturday 04/02/2017 15:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Hull
Saturday 11/02/2017 15:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Tottenham
Saturday 25/02/2017 15:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Leicester
March 2017
Saturday 04/03/2017 15:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Arsenal
Saturday 11/03/2017 15:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Burnley
Saturday 18/03/2017 15:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Manchester City
April 2017
Saturday 01/04/2017 15:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Everton
Wednesday 05/04/2017 20:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Bournemouth
Saturday 08/04/2017 15:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Stoke
Saturday 15/04/2017 15:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 W.B.A.
Saturday 22/04/2017 15:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Crystal Palace
Saturday 29/04/2017 09:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Watford
May 2017
Saturday 06/05/2017 09:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Southampton
Saturday 13/05/2017 15:00
A
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 West Ham
Sunday 21/05/2017 15:00
H
7264__1879__premier_league_144x_copy_5730963158a33993931837_76X26
 Middlesbrough